Once you uninstall, Your data will be saved for a while, in case you install it again. Your data will be deleted finally after a few weeks
Will My Data Be Deleted Once In Uninstall? Print
Created by: Support Staff [ Lv1 ]
Modified on: Wed, 2 Sep, 2020 at 3:37 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.